[Eng/Spa] Let's talk about Photography.

in Lifestyle6 months ago



clq4bgpje00044qsz9ejh83ir_IMG_20231212_122946150_BURST001_COMP.webp
clq4bh2ug000e0ssz1emr5zib_IMG_20231212_122634555_HDR.webp
clq4bz28f001lfvsz0fdv6hw7_IMG_20231212_122450035_BURST000_COVER.webp
clq4bhetb04nnctsz2hsmavd6_IMG_20231212_122938345.webp
clq4bhrbg00i2sqsz5oyedwzm_IMG_20231212_122623526_BURST000_COVER.webp

Hello friends, today I want to talk to you about something that I am passionate about and it is nothing more and nothing less than photography, in essence I have always liked art, and photography has been something that since I was a child caught my attention, they always gave me the privilege of taking the photos and recording the birthdays.

On this occasion I want to show you these beautiful photographs that I took at my cousin's graduation, a few days before the graduation she asked me if I could take her graduation photos, she knows how much I like photography so I said yes.

We took many photos, I hope to share them here, the first photo was holding an arrangement of balloons with sunflowers that her daughters gave her, the shot was of her looking at the arrangement, contemplating the beautiful sunflowers.

The next photo was a full shot so you could see her placing her hand on the arrangement, the photos turned out beautiful, the next one is my cousin with her daughters and her two little brothers, I took several captures of her in full body and half shot.

I always try to take several shots so that the person can then choose the ones they like the most. Tell me what the photos look like? I believe that the brightness, saturation and light are perfect in each photograph.

Until next time.

Spanish

Hola amigos, hoy quiero hablarles de algo que me apasiona y es nada mas y nada menos que de fotografía, en esencia siempre me ha gustado el arte, y la fotografía ha sido algo que desde niña me llamaba mucho la atención, siempre me daban el privilegio de tomar las fotos y grabar los cumpleaños.

En esta oportunidad quiero mostrarle estas hermosas fotografías que tome en la graduación de mi prima, unos días antes de la graduación me dijo que si podía tomarle las fotos de su graduación, ella sabe lo que me gusta la fotografía así que le dije que si.

Hicimos muchas fotos, espero irlas compartiendo por aca, la primera foto fue sosteniendo un arreglo de globos con girasoles que le regalaron sus hijas, la toma fue de ella mirando hacia el arreglo, contemplando los hermosos girasoles.

Las siguente foto fue plano completo para que se viera ella colocando su mano sobre el arreglo, quedaron hermosas las fotos, la siguiente es mi prima con sus hijas y sus dos hermanitos, hice varias capturas de ella en cuerpo completo y medio plano.

Siempre procuro hacer varias tomas para que luego la persona escoja las que mas le gusten, cuénteme como se ven las fotos? yo creo que el brillo, la saturación y luz estan perfecto en cada fotografía.

Hasta la próxima


For the best experience view this post on Liketu