You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Exquisite Culinary Experience at My Son's Culinary School

in Lifestylelast month

That sounds glorious, @borniet! Making delicious and nutrient-dense foods and drinks is another area where I have facility, and it's so much fun, especially because I don't use recipes and I don't measure, doing everything by eye, taste, and creative intuition! I definitely understand how really good food and drinks land! The whole expertience truly does sound exquite indeed! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

It sure was exquisite! Nice to look at and to taste :-)
Yeah, I also love experimenting in the kitchen, especially with pasta sauces and bbq stuff :-)

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!BBH

A heartwarming, multisensory experience to cherish, beautiful! Mmmmm...I love good pasta and sauce, even though I haven't had any in a while! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!SLOTH

@borniet! Your post is buzzing, you were tipped 0.01 SLOTHBUZZ on behalf of @tydynrain.
Learn more about the SLOTHBUZZ Token at Sloth.Buzz and consider sharing your post there or using the #slothbuzz next time

(2/3)

@borniet, sorry! You need more $BBH to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 BBH balance.

More $BBH is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

It was worth the try, right? ;-)

Haha...indeed! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

My neighbors listen to really good music.
Whether they like it or not.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(5/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP