You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullet Journal: Springtime March Cover and my Paintbrush Holder purchase

in Lifestyle • 3 months ago

You are more brave than I! I don't paint, but I wouldn't want to do any of my artsy-craftsy things out in the open, for fear I might draw an audience. 😆 I hope you get your portable easel though, and have loads of fun with it!

Thank you for sharing your March layout. I can't wait to see what you come up with for April!

!PIMP
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Hehe, yeah I am still thinking what to do in April. It's still springtime so I might do more flower doodles. :D


You must be killin' it out here!
@willendorfia just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @itravelrox.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District