¡I NEED YOUR HELP! || ¡NECESITO TU AYUDA!

in Lifestyle8 hours ago



TqMT7xZaC6jgl3Vl_IMG_20241021_065328_108.webp
izRkumb2rScQHTgM_IMG_20241021_062252_574.webp
DQCM0UhCSpflbupy_IMG_20241021_065331_151.webp

(ENGLISH)

Hello everyone!
Today I want to share something about my plants and hopefully get your advice on a little dilemma I'm facing. In one of my pots, I have three different plants sharing the same space, and I feel like they’re holding each other back from growing as they should. Among them, there’s a beautiful rosebush that, sadly, hasn't bloomed yet. I also have the famous “Niño en Barco,” a lovely purple plant, and another one that produces a striking red flower. The problem is, I’m unsure which one I should remove because it feels like they're competing for resources, and none are growing to their full potential.

What do you think? Should I remove one? If so, which one?


(SPANISH)

¡Hola a todos!
Hoy quiero compartir algo sobre mis plantas y espero recibir sus consejos sobre un pequeño dilema que tengo. En una de mis macetas, tengo tres plantas diferentes compartiendo el mismo espacio, y siento que están limitándose mutuamente en su crecimiento. Entre ellas, hay un hermoso rosal que, lamentablemente, aún no ha dado rosas. También tengo la famosa “Niño en Barco”, una planta morada preciosa, y otra que produce una flor roja impresionante. El problema es que no sé cuál debería quitar, ya que siento que están compitiendo por los recursos y ninguna está creciendo como debería.

¿Qué opinan? ¿Debería quitar una? Si es así, ¿cuál sería la mejor opción?


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @yohanzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP