Hello community, I'm resurrected!

in Lifestyle23 days ago (edited)

Hello hive community, this is my comeback post. I know this will not matter that much to anybody but this is a new beginning for me.

I joined hive in 2021. I liked this community very much. I posted a few times but stopped for some personal problems.

InFrame_1698511100979.jpg

A lot of things have changed throughout the years. I was then a first year student in Jagannath University. Now I'm in the final year approaching for my graduation.

InFrame_1703868878330.jpg

When I joined hive community in 2021, I feel amazed to see this beautiful community. I regretted a lot because I didn’t know about this community earlier. My friend mahmudul introduced me to this community. Thanks to him.

IMG_20240428_232230.jpg

Suddenly my life changed. I had a lot of responsibilities. I had to feed myself and my family. So I worked hard as a private tutor during this time & still doing this job. Actually I love to teach. Hopefully, one-day I'll make a career in thia beautiful profession.

InFrame_1706465446282.jpg

So for these responsibilities I couldn't focus on hive. I temporally left hive community to focus on other things. Now I am stable and having a great time in my life. But honestly not that stable. I am in a phase of life where I have to choose what profession I have to persue. As I said earlier, I want to teach. But I also want to do research on physics as I'm a honours student of physics. Moreover I like business as a career. So It's a tough time. Because I have to focus on one thing.

InFrame_1684074298951.jpg

It is what it is. As I'm feeling better than previous years so now I'm back to business. I will post regularly in hive and be a part of this beautiful community. And hopefully this community will embrace me and make me feel better and positive.