You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Babylon Berlin, a Compelling Gritty German Show for Curfew and Lockdown Binge Watching

in GEEKZ4 years ago

I don't think I would normally watch something like this. However, after finishing the German masterpiece DARK, I'm curious to see what other gold nuggets I've missed. Sounds very interesting!

Sort:  

Normally I prefer this type of crime thriller in comics (or regular novels), but this was a very well done conversion to the screen and I found the character depth, and development, truly excellent. Don't think I would otherwise recommend many TV series, but Babylon Berlin stood truly out.

!ENGAGE 30

Can I haz a Geekz peakd badge, please? While it still says Steem in info, I like this type of geek pop-culture mixes.

Wow, thanks for the heads up! I didn't realize it still said Steem!

I fixed the description to say HIVE, and you should now have a GEEKZ badge! Yay!

Sweet! LOL.

Let's try to grow this community more now. Surely there have to be thousands of geekz on Hive.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.