A casual "Small(cat)talk"

in Caturday3 years ago (edited)

Unexpected attention seeker.

As I wandered on the way home from the beach, with my hands full of bags from the market, a camera, and everything we mostly haul during the holidays, I came across this phlegmatic creature who tirelessly waits for passers-by for a little cuddle and attention.

_dsc4765_1.jpg

Oh, hi there!
How have you been? I haven't seen you before, are you new? Ah, yes, a tourist.

_dsc4766_2.jpg

Uuuu you were shopping, what do we have inside? May I peek? Something for me, make me happy!

_dsc4768_3.jpg

So, you're leaving already?
I'm so used to it.
Well, bye.

Unfortunately, there was no cat food in the bag, but we made up for it with one round of long cuddling.

Thank you all for your time and interest in what I do 🙌

Enjoy your @Caturday 🍀