Tragedian and Butters. Friends or not?

in Caturday2 years ago

Hello, my friends.

Hello, cat lovers.


It seems that only yesterday was Saturday and now **Caturday** has come again. This is because last Saturday I was visiting my daughter and could not participate in caturday.

My 2 cats Tragedian and Butters often quarrel and swear. More precisely, I must say that the Tragedian always bullies Butters, because he considers himself the master of the house. He's older than Butters and lived with us before he came. My mom is always surprised by their behavior. Cats can eat from the same bowl, sleep almost in an embrace with each other, but after half an hour you can hear Butters growl, because the Tragedian begins to walk threateningly at him.
[![20220325_.jpg]()]()
[![20220325_4.jpg]()]()
[![20220325_5.jpg]()]()
[![20220325_6.jpg]()]()
[![20220325_7.jpg]()]() That's how the guys were lying just an hour ago. You might think that this is a real idyll, love, mutual understanding, happiness. But half an hour after this picture, Butters was sitting at the door to the street and we heard him growling. I immediately realized that the struggle for the throne of the Owner of the House had begun again. The cat Tragedian began to beat Butters. I drove the Tragedian away, and let Butters go for a walk outside. After 10 minutes, the Tragedian was already lying happy that he had become a winner and now he can rest. But even before that, he slept the sleep of a baby.
[![20220325_1.jpg]()]()
[![20220325_2.jpg]()]() The cat is proud! He is the owner of this house! He says - I am the king!
[![20220325_3.jpg]()]()
I hope, friends, that you liked my cats and you will support them with your votes.
#### I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post. ![imagehive1.png]()
**Thanks for reading...** ### Follow Me For Daily Posts! Good luck and have fun @apnigrich
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 98 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @apnigrich, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.