A frowning furry friend 😸

in Caturday β€’ 4 years ago

Here is today my submission to the PhotoChain Challenge: 23th Edition run by @davidsimoncini,
as the two keywords for this week are Cat and Tail

And with this shot, I add low wall or wall as a new Keyword


20160530_180327-01.jpeg

I love the grumpy face of this beautiful cat πŸ˜„

I can't remember where I capture him, it was four years ago, but I'm sure it was a random cat in a street, and in front of which I couldn't pass without keeping a photo of his gracious smiling face πŸ˜‰

in the why not event that I should win, I would like the prize to be paid directly to @mirianmg


f0pmxabybl.png

I wish you all a fantastic day Happy People !


f0pmxabybl.png

My previous posts

A bunch of benches 🀭 [ENG-FR]

20160515_174207_001-01.jpeg


A digital illustration and a little animation [ENG-FR]

IMG_0047.GIF


New digital critter [ENG-FR]

cute critter 1.png


#AlphabetHunt letter G - and the winners of the draw for the #F week [ENG-FR]

20171215_182126-01.jpeg


Alien alert [ENG-FR]

Ajouter%20un%20titre.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! πŸ‘‡

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort: Β 

hehehe... looks like grumpy cat's not so grumpy but still quite grumpy cousin :P

!CATtip 100 CAT

Haha yes he is gently grumpy πŸ˜‰
Thank you for all the cat love @fraenk !chat.png

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

your tip of 100 CAT towards @barbara-orenya was sent successfully

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Great photoπŸ˜‰

@tipu curate

Upvoted πŸ‘Œ (Mana: 0/4)

smileycat%20thank%20you.png for your appreciation and the tipu curation @byercatire πŸ˜‰

I love it and it is not even #caturday! What a sweet shot and I love how he is looking straight into the camera so you don't miss his smile! :) LOL

Good luck on your entry!

!tip

😊 I couldn't miss it indeed, this look is priceless 😁
Thanks for your visit my dear and have a beautiful evening 😘

πŸ˜„πŸ˜ΎπŸ˜»
Fantastic photo...!
Absolutely Adorable grumpy face..😾😾😾!
:-)

He is special indeed 😸
thank%20you%20poussin.png and have a wonderful day @annephilbrick 😘

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Wall! 😍 Perfect! I love that grumpy face.

Haha ! I've opted for a non headache choice...LoL Thanks a lot for your help on english vocabulary my dear ! 😘

You could have asked what words others would use! There must be good words to describe 'grillage' I just wasn't coming up with one!

but I had to come with a word in this post my dear, so I can not ask else than my favourite gal in Discord...LoL ..;that's perfect so, I'm in the mood of not searching too much, imagine :
the national company which takes care of the electricity on the French soil is in the process of refurbishing their meter which is in front of my home, and for that,
they put generators since yesterday morning and until Friday, which run day and night and made the noise of a backhoe loader under my window that has single glazing and already horribly poorly soundproofed from street noise in ordinary times ...😬 😞 πŸ€ͺ
So headaches galore, as you can imagine πŸ€•

that's why wall is perfect today 😁 πŸ˜„ 🀣

Qh, how horribly annoying! My neighborhood is so quiet that when there is an engine running anywhere nearby it is a huge annoyance. When I can no longer hear the birds singing I know it is time to turn on some music inside my house to drowned out the awful outside noise. Wall is a great word choice.

My dear Barbara, love the photo of this little one. His grumpy face looks adorable to me! How beautiful of you to want to help my cousin❀

This is with pleasure, it came suddenly to my mind that I could opt out for a prize, if I win one, and give it to someone else...I just tell it in advance here because it is SBI price, so it should be sent to a named person to be effective...😘

That is really nice of you. I also try to help, just tomorrow I will buy some food and I will send her! I do what I can with what I have, I hope soon everything will improveπŸ™

MEOWTH! @fraenk has sent a tip of 100 CAT your way.

He cat has the face of little friends, but he is beautiful.
I love your designs, the image on your cover is sensational.

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Trees For Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Cats just doesn't usually show their emotions unlike dogs @barbara-orenya but they are still cute :D
Your drawings are cute too :P

crocodile.png much for your appreciation @cryptopie 😊

Looks like a pretty mean cat. There is no way i'd let my pyppy near. It might get his ass scratched pretty well i guess lol

Haha it would be only a bite ! Keep your cutie safe πŸ˜„

He does have a grumpy look on his face, but he sure is beautiful.

I agree totally with you my dear, he is splendid, maybe he was just not in the mood for the paparazzi 😁

It's one gorgeous cat with beautiful fur and eyes. Cats can look mean but they still can steal our hearts.

yes, they are thieves...of heart of course πŸ€ͺ

Aw Puss, what a sweetie ... I so miss my cat, and my dogs... At least I have my chicken and quail lol. Hope you are well @barbara-orenya

I would dream to have poultry ! they are so funny 😊 And the chicks..! 🀭 ❀️