Dusk on the waterfront

in Caturday5 months ago

I took pictures of the boats moored off the shore and a bit of the bay, but I had to get this clan of cats.

That they had some kind of meeting before the night shift?
IMGP7356.jpg
19.4.2023 Budva, Monte Negro

Sort:  

Very much so! It looks everything wasn't settled during the kind of meeting. That's the impression I get from the white and brown one at the far right.

Congratulations @birdwatcher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 1200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

Cats and their ways of life that are mysterious at times and are very intelligent.

Nice photo where you captured the cat moment in full reuinon perhaps 😻😹😹hehehehehe...thanks for sharing with us.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What a cat. When I see a lot of cats like this, of course I really like them and usually in my area cats are also like that, tame with humans and When eating rice I also give him a little food. I love cats and I hope you always have a nice day.

I have always liked cats, preferably in happy homes, I just hope that they could properly eat some fish in the area where they were.