caturday.curator cross-posted this post in Caturday 3 years ago


Cat Badges 😽😺 (digitalart)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

This time I'm here with much simpler drawings :D I made these for a friend of mine. She is also a streamer in Twitch like me, but she does not open art streams like me, she generally prefers to open game broadcasts and only chat broadcasts. If you wonder about her channel Selibonne






These drawings are badges used by subscribers to the channel in twitch. Sometime in the future in my own channel I'll have to update and redraw these :D Anyway, these badges were understandable in their small form as they looked quite small on the twitch. I prefer bright and vivid colors in such works.

I drew and colored using Photoshop 2020. I drew badges for another friend of mine and I'll share it in my next post :)

Instagram
Artstation
Twitch



Thank You

Sort:  

Congratulations @caturday.curator! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!