Happy Caturday - The Cat in the Bag!

in Caturdaylast year

I'm cat sitting for a few nights so my friend can have a short break and see the new year in. Due to illness before Christmas, we've only just managed to swap presents. I had a little helper in undoing my presents.

He realised the gift bag was empty so in he went!

He sat there for a good five minutes before he decided to vacate his new house.

The second puss cat was just waking up. She saw there had been a change of staff and then promptly went back to sleep again!

Finally, the third and last puss cat appeared from nowhere. Not sure where she was hiding in the house but she heard packets of food being opened and here she is!

She won't stay still when the camera is out, so I had to be quick. We are going to have a good New Year's Eve together. We know how to live it up!

Sort:  

Wow! Three cute kitties to celebrate the New Year! Don’t get too wild!

I will try not to. 😁

😁 funny cute cats!!!!!

They definitely are. 😁

That's one cute cat, I love the one of her winking especially. @sagesigma mentioned you in his New Years post, so just swinging by to say hello 👋

Hi! They're not so cute when they're chasing about at 4.00 am in the morning lol. I've forgiven them though. 🙂

Ha ha ha, I can imagine. We don't have cats, but have too dogs and if it's not our kids waking up at 5am, it's the dogs whimpering to get out in the garden for a rummage!

It's a good job we like animals!