The look that can kill.

in Caturday3 years ago

"Hooman... word please...
what is this thing doing here?
This thing is annoying... take it away asap!"

Suzi rebutia fabrisii 2.jpg

"Didn't you hear me?
I no likey... It is yellow
I no likey yellow.
"

Since when you don't like yellow?

"Since like forver!
You don't even know what I like, Hooman.
I knew it.. I knew you don't care. And that food yesterday was nasty too and it is all because of the yellow flower. Now I know why I can't drink water from the tap.
It is all clear now."

But Suzi, you make no sense.... I...

"Shush...nothing you say will make this damn thing less yellow."

Suzi rebutia fabrisii 1.jpg

"It is still here....
Hoooooman!!!"

Suzi rebutia fabrisii 3.jpg

"Eh... no respect in this house anymore.
I will kill you when you sleep!
Mark my words, Hooman."

Suzi rebutia fabrisii 4.jpg

Other than that she is lovely :)
And that yellow thing is called rebutia fabrisii. Cute little cactus with very soft spines.
Speaking of cacti - I went to look for the signs of flower buds today and the spring looks promising :)

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
All photos, graphics, cactus, cat and text are my own.

kitty 1 banner.jpg

Sort:  

Please give the cat better food next time for your own safety sake!! LoL

I think I will have to... she means business :p

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 47 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Great photos! Suprised you got her to stay still long enough!

She is a great model and doesn;t mind me shooting her :)
Especially when she just chills around.

Awsome post i think cats have that mystic about them you don't know if they love you or planning your demise lol

I know she is constantly plotting and hiding it behind the cute purrs :P

Oh wow, that definitely is a killer look

hahah yep :)
You do not mess with that cat!

Yup.. Better to just feed it and keep it happy 😂

She does have that if looks could kill look.

Yeaaa... I live with that look for years.
The pressure is real :D

Haha gotta throw this one in again...just too cute.

Hahaha as adorable as my kitty :D

Love it!
!discovery 30

Thanks a lot! :)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

🤣🤣

I am laughing aloud 🤣

What a killer look, indeed.

#BewareOfSuzi

#SheCanHearYou

Yeaaaa she knows how to bully the hooman slaves...