What are you up to, Hooman?

in Caturday3 years ago

Suzi chair helios 8.jpg

She pretends she sleeps all day long and doesn't care what I am doing. As soon as I do something different than usual, her eyes are on me.
I went to grab the camera to take some photos for this post. I was hoping she will still pretend, but nooo... why would she.
Cats have their own way of doing things and it is usual not exactly what we want.

Now she is acting all shy. Pure act!
She is used to the camera since a kitten.

Suzi chair helios 6.jpg

Here Hooman, shoot me now.

Suzi chair helios 7.jpg

Ok, now I will act surprised. Shoot me now too!

Suzi chair helios 5.jpg

Hooman, you are too slow.
Now shoot that. A thoughtful look.
Shoot Hooman, shoot!

Suzi chair helios 4.jpg

That is enough. Now let me sleep and don't annoy me no more.

Suzi chair helios 2.jpg

Suzi chair helios 3.jpg

There... happy kitty snoozing :)

Suzi chair helios.jpg


Bonus:
One of my old drawings.
I need to get back to it.. one day..

penguinkitty.gif

»«
Shot with Sony a7 + Helios 44-2 lens
All photos, drawings and text are my own.


kitty banner2.png

Happy Caturday!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 32 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

<3
!discovery 40

Thanks a lot! :)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Wow, beautiful eyes 💖 and good story 👌

Yea and they are very expressive :)

Aww 😍 so elegant and classy! Happy caturday 😊

A true diva :D

Ah yes, we cats definitely have our own way of doing things. And sometimes a major part of that "way"is to be as unpredictable as possible. Because nobody knows what a cat is going to do next... except the cat, itself!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Must be great to be a cat and just trick your slave hoomans all the time :D

Happy Caturday!

Wow what a beauty ⁦✌️⁩🙏😍

And she knows it :)

ya that's why she looks more beautiful 😋🙏👌

Dzięki, poczytam :)

A to: "Jest taki portal, gdzie zdjęcia kotków przynoszą kasę" Super! 👍

do usług :)

Such a catty kitty!
She bought my heart 😍

Niech Cię słodkie oczy nie zwiodą. To wredota jest :D

Oj tam, na pewno jest przekochaną kicią! xD

Jak śpi albo chce jeść 🤣

so elegant! what a beauty!

!CATtip 100 CAT

your tip of 100 CAT towards @ewkaw was sent successfully

Thank you!
It's the spoiled type. You don't meet those on walks :)

She is so majestic :) Beautiful photos.