Who is the boss around here?

in Caturday4 years ago

You are Suzi.. you are!

You bet I am Hooman! See how I pose?
See that face?
This is the real boss expressions.
Admire me Hooman!

Suzi boss 1.jpg

Now on this side, Hooman. This is my good angle.
Wait, let me look up.. its look more thoughtful that way.
Ok, you can shoot now.

Suzi boss 2.jpg

Now this way. I will look more shy.
Yes.. this is good!

Suzi boss 3.jpg

Hmm.. you didn't do it right, Hooman!
I don't like this game anymore.

Suzi boss 4.jpg

Oh look! What is that thing there!
You are not looking!. Look there!

Suzi boss 5.jpg

Seriously Hooman?
You start to annoy me. Let me sleep now.

Suzi boss 6.jpg

I said let me sleep, or this teeth will end up in your fingers!
Grrrr.. see?
And don't say I didn't warn you!

Suzi boss 7.jpg

Come on.
Cut it out now.
I am serious!

You can tell your Hooman friends they can admire me now.
In silence.

Suzi boss 8.jpg

And so I had to stop. There is no messing with boss wishes.
Hope you all have an awesome Caturday!

box of hugs.jpg

»«
Shot with Sony a7 + Takumar 50mm lens
(1/100, ISO320)
All photos, graphics and text are my own.

Q banner.png

»»-------------¤-------------««

Sort:  

we all know who the boss is, especially in their minds :D

Yep, and there is only one boss! One and only!

❤️

Szefowa dziękuje :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 10 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Dat cat is da boss 😁
chat%20caturday.png Miss @ewkaw ❤️

She sure is! :D

wow, Suzi looks really a boss! In the last pic has the same expression of my cat when I have to give him food :P

hahaha they know hot boss us around :D

Haha beautifully presented. Be careful or Suzi's teeth will definitely end up in your finger and in many other places. You see Suzi is boss for a reason
Apart from the boss impression Suzi is really cute and adorable

Oh the teeth do end up on my fingers sometimes :p I must be a bad slave.

A good friend e
When you value them

First one looks like this one. :D
image.png

Hahaha :D

Very funny cat! A very bossy cat! LoL

Don't say funny! See those teeth?

Congratulations @ewkaw! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The eyes speak the boss language 😊 beautiful photos and the way he stares the camera looks like a warning 🤣

She was training that look for years! Nailed it :)

Ha ha ha 👌👌 she does not know her eyes are admired across the globe 😁

Suzi is the greatest boss cat, lovely snaps 📸 and we're sure she loves her hoomans! 🧡

Me, as her slave can't complain (and I wouldn't even dare). I am sure she does... just doesn't show it much :p

Looks really bossy. And mean.... lol

She can be both :P

Haha, I love all of these photos and your great dialogue! What a beautiful cat!

Thank you! I bet this is what she would say if she could talk.
Also Give more of those nice snacks you hide from me, Hooman! And you always have to share your ice creams with me!