You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The pole dancer

in Caturday3 months ago

You've captured these moments very well. Hahaha cats love to climb trees and sticks. And scratching them. I recently started playing a game called Stray where I do what these cats do :D

Sort:  

Oh yes they do... all the trees around have kitty scratches :D
First time I hear about that game.
Thanks!

Great pictures by the way. I also have a cat. I will share it in the future.

Thank you! Please do :D

And welcome to Hive :)

Very soon ! :) Thank you also very much for your nice wishes.

Really it's a pretty good one, please have a look if you like cats 😅

Hello, first of all, I would like to apologize to the owner of the post. I have to ask an off-topic question. Thank you very much in advance for your understanding. I joined the hive blog system 2 days ago. As far as I understand, posts I make using the #trliste tag are inactive. As far as I know, my account has been silenced. I am Turkish and I will produce Turkish content. I have no idea why I'm having such a problem with this. Can I ask for information please? While I was thinking that you could be with me as a community, the opposite happened and I was surprised.

Merhabalar iyi günler, ben topluluk liderimiz @damla ile konuştuğumda o sizinle ilgilendiğini söyledi.

Merhabalar @damla
Topluluk ile ilgili yanlis birsey mi yaptim. Tam olarakta anlamiyorum ama kimseye yorum yapamiyorum topluluktan.