Lovely Caturday for my

in Caturday2 years ago

Hi everyone! Hope you all be good.

I am new here, but I wanted to share my passion and affection for cats, I come to introduce mine, I will also tell you a little about them and their personality

First, I'll show Nora

IMG_20220810_174742_279.jpg

IMG_20220321_121518_305.jpg

She is a very sweet cat, she likes to sleep with someone and she doesn't like to be alone at home, she was the last of a small family that died due to the rain, we were able to keep her and she has given us a lot of love, she loves to eat and being carry like a baby, she is usually in places where more people in the house, she is very sociable.

when she hides and we can't found her, we just have to sound the plate of food and it appears 😂 the only way it doesn't happen is if she's fast asleep or just ate, she doesn't like to have pictures taken. She runs away to the camera. I hope to be able to photograph it when it is placed in the window to watch the birds.

So, moving on, it's time to show you Kira, my other cat :)

IMG_20220905_160356_929.jpg

IMG_20220804_131518_085.jpg

As you can see, this is a very pretty cat, very diva and very intelligent. She can open the doors of the rooms and has understood the family mechanics, she likes to play catch and has understood our signs of affection, now she lets us hold her and let us hug her, for a short time but she lets it 😂.

She usually sleeps with me, in a corner of the bed, and if it's 10 pm she looks for me to turn off the light and lie down next to her. isn't it a beauty?

I hope to have new photos and things to tell about my cats, I also wish you all a happy weekend with your pets.

See ya!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hove community @jdrh93, and thanks for introducing your feline friends for Caturday! They are both lovely cats... I hope you will share of them, again!

Happy Caturday!