You cannot ignore the call of a cat // No se puede ignorar el llamado de un gato 🐈‍⬛

in Caturday5 months ago

Today in the morning on my way to work I heard a little meow, knowing that it was a puppy cat 🐱🔊 it was impossible for me to ignore it, I lasted a few minutes because there were many plants and weeds that did not let me see well, until I finally found it, a very small kitten about a month old, I don't have such a cold heart to leave him there so I took him to work, on the way I made a stop to buy food for him and as soon as I got to the office I gave it to him, he was very hungry, we dewormed him and now we have to find him a home.

I would gladly adopt him, but I already have three cats and my salary would no longer be enough for all four, so I prefer to be responsible and give him to someone who can and wants to have him.


Hoy en la mañana camino a mi trabajo escuche un pequeño maullido, sabiendo que era de un gato cachorro 🐱🔊 se me hizo imposible ignorarlo, dure unos minutos ya que había muchas plantas y maleza que no me dejaban ver bien, hasta que al fin lo encontré, un gatito muy pequeño de aproximadamente un mes de nacido, yo no tengo el corazón tan frío como para dejarlo allí asi que me lo lleve para el trabajo, en el camino hice una parada para comprarle comida y en lo que llegue al consultorio se la di tenía mucha mucha hambre, ya lo desparasitamos y ahora a conseguirle un hogar.

Yo con mucho gusto lo adoptaría, pero ya tengo tres gatos y mi salario ya no me alcanzaría para los cuatro, así que prefiero ser responsable y darlo a alguien que pueda y quiera tenerlo.