Leona's Cat Meme of the day

in Caturday2 years ago

Meow friends,

Memes created by me using the Meme Generator app.

Sometimes I'll select a cat meme to share with you all or even create one. This is one I created while preparing this week's post.

I'm going to talk about cath baths, do you have any doubts, comments, or suggestions for this new post? Let me know in the comments section.

This is Snow while taking a bath.

Snow bath time

Hope you like it.

meow @kedleona 🐱🐾

Leona is a cat that likes to take selfies, sleep and play. She is very jealous and her favorite toy is Flying Cat.

She is very tender and curious and is always around. Almost impossible to go anywhere without her company.

She decided to start this blog to share about cat psyche, memes, and curiosities besides her daily selfies.
Sort:  

Hahaha! Looks his face! Poor Guy!

Get me out of here

Hive needs more cat memes

!1UP

Glad you like it. My first time creating memes. Appreciate a lot. Something i doubt about my creativity.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @trashyomen!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@meme-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Yeah! Now I have 8 lives

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(5/20) tipped @kedleona (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Pizza? Love pizza. Always try to steel from my humans.

Those are tokens. I will try to explain to you... But its a coin like hive, but different. (Maybe even i don't know)

!LOL

A taxi driver was getting flirty with a woman in a bar.
At the end of the night he took her back to her place.

Credit: reddit
@kedleona, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

Hope safely! 😊