Cats in Threads

in Caturday3 years ago

On a Caturday theme, my wife has recently started doing custom embroidery work. Here are some samples of kitchen dishtowels with a fun cat theme.

20210224_140154.jpg

She will be getting a larger, commercial machine in a couple weeks and expanding into hoodies, patches, caps, baby bibs, pet apparel, and other items. Taking some pictures of customized dog safety vests later today.

20210224_140255.jpg

If you're interested, check out her store at http://desisthreads.com
Shoot her an email or ask if you would like something custom done. We are also getting a digitizing software soon to enable converting logo's and other images into patterns the machine can accept.

20210224_140433.jpg

Hoping to eventually even being able to take a picture of a pet, digitize it, and put it onto a t-shirt or hoodie. That may take another few weeks to figure out and have samples available. Bookmark the site and check back later! http://desisthreads.com

Sort:  

Wow, those look amazing!!!! My parents and sis are into cats. I'm the dog person in the family lol. Tell your wifey great job 👍 !

Thanks, I'll tell her. I agree, these are some of my favorites. I can't wait for her to do me some shirts and ball caps with other designs!

I just took a look at her page...everything is really neat! You should advertise the birds stuff in feathered friends lol.

hmmm good idea! I just may do that!

Very cool work :-)

She thanks you!