You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Rest: Learning From My Favourite Guru

in Caturday4 years ago

Yes I totally agree!
Once I was working 72-86 hours a week for a few months...
Yep I went a little crazy -
In a good way, one day I just
Walked in and quit! And this was for a "very large non-profit - (yeah... Actually a rip-off)"!
And on the other side...
I "Absolutely Love Cats"!
And yep, from them you can learn much, he he he!
Their vibrations clean up the enviornment as well!!
😺😸😺
Have an Awesome Weekend!
👍🏼😹👍🏼

Sort:  

Just SITTING with a cat gives you a vibrational readjustment - sort of like a spiritual chiropractor. 😆 They literally vibrate differently. Appreciate you stopping by and sharing your good vibes, Les. 🐱

!ENGAGE 25

Thank You!
I Appreciate The Opportunity!
👍🏼😸👍🏼
And it is nice that You are a person who is aware of Cat energy,
most are hooked on "dog"!
Awesome Sunday I Wish You!
👍🏼😊👍🏼

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.