A cute kitten visits my parents' house [eng/esp]

in Caturday17 days ago

Hello kitten-loving friends, happy Caturday to all 🐈🐈‍⬛❤️!

Today I want to show you a cute kitten that always visits my parents' house, she arrives with great propriety, she rubs against my legs or the legs of whoever is sitting in the patio of the house, she looks at me as if greeting me and then enters as if I were her own house.

Hola amigos amantes de los gatitos, feliz Caturday para todos 🐈🐈‍⬛❤️!

Hoy quiero mostrarles una linda gatita que siempre visita la casa de mis padres, llega con mucha propiedad se roza por mis piernas o por las piernas del que esté sentado en el patio de la casa, me mira como saludándome y luego entra como si fuese su propia casa.

IMG_7262.jpeg

I could tell that this kitten is pregnant again 😔, she has already been through the rest too many times, the owner shows that he takes little care of her and she has had a large number of pregnancies, this makes me very sad, I just wonder what they do with their kittens 😔

Pude notar que esta gatita está embarazada nuevamente 😔, ya ella ha pasado por resto demasiadas veces desde que la estoy viendo, el dueño se nota que poco la cuida y ella ha tenido una gran cantidad de embarazos, esto me da mucha tristeza, solo me pregunto que hacen con sus gatitos 😔

IMG_7263.jpeg

IMG_7264.jpeg

I hope she can always be well and affectionate as she is, she looks so pretty with her big belly, I hope her owner finds a way to stop her from having pregnancies, I wish it were easier to be able to sterilize our kittens and give them the opportunity to live a life happy with a family that loves and respects them 😊❤️🐈‍⬛🐈

Espero pueda estar siempre bien y cariñosa como lo es, se ve tan bonita con su panza grandota, ojalá su dueño busque la manera de que no siga teniendo embarazos, ojalá fuese más sencillo poder esterilizar a nuestros gatitos y darles la oportunidad de vivir una vida feliz con una familia que los ame y los respete 😊❤️🐈‍⬛🐈

IMG_7320.jpeg

IMG_7319.jpeg mi Tesoro

las fotos aquí compartidas son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono iPhone 11