Black gave me a big scare

in Caturdaylast year

Happy CATURDAY 😽!

You can believe that Black gave me the scare of my life 😱, I lived a pretty strong experience, always when I wake up when I open the door of my room black and treasure are waiting anxiously and since we adopted the kitten she is also adopting the habits of her older brothers, this day I woke up and I did not see Black anywhere I found it quite strange because it had never happened to me.

32EF1723-B416-4F83-83D6-AD36CD0E482F.jpeg Black

5EAA3C3F-F299-43B0-B579-4CC7B21075E4.jpeg Treasure

CECEE17E-2A7A-4425-AFC6-9E4F005D9D0C.jpeg cat girl

I called him many times and it was impossible for him to show up, this was exactly on February 14, the day of love and friendship, this day we had to do several errands and we had to spend almost all day outside the house, I felt very worried, I felt desperation and wanted to go back to the house to see if black had already appeared.

After doing all the errands we returned home in the afternoon, when we arrived I didn't see him anywhere, there I felt the greatest anxiety and desperation I have ever had for my pets, I thought the worst, I held back my tears so as not to alarm my children, I talked to tesoro and told him to try to look for his little brother.

I know that animals understand and are very intelligent, some time ago I read in a publication about cats that if you talk to a cat in your house or a stray cat in your area and tell him about your lost cat he will help you in your search, I don't know if it is true but nothing lost with trying.

I went out for a while to look outside and at one point a cat that belongs to my neighbor was passing by, I told him about my black cat and I found it so incredible that this cat paid attention to what I was telling him, for me it was very strange because this cat is very elusive when I approach him he just runs away and that day he listened to me while I talked to him and looked me straight in the eyes as if he was paying attention to help me, cats really have mysteries and they are incredible.

Hours went by, I tried not to cry so as not to scare my children who were also quite worried about our cat, I called him all the time, the night came and black did not appear 🥺.

I walked all around my house calling him without getting an answer, Tesoro usually sleeps with me or with one of my children, at bedtime I put him in the room, I could not sleep, I was watching TV and thinking about my cat, at about 12am I needed to go to the bathroom.

The kitty which sleeps in the living room when she heard me she got up and accompanied me to the bathroom, when she entered she heard the ceiling being torn, my heart beat very fast, I said black is it you? and what she did was to tear the ceiling again, when I call him he makes a sound like a little bird and at that moment he did not do it, he was very scared I went outside desperate to try to get him down from the ceiling and it was very difficult he was very scared and did not want to come closer.

I looked for the bag of food that they react to and immediately went into the house, I carried him and cried with happiness, I served him his food and he ate desperately he was too hungry so much that he even vomited and then he continued eating, I was so happy to know that he was ok, I love my cats too much and I don't want them to suffer or anything bad to happen to them.

DDD29165-44EB-4069-9380-662148D0BF8D.jpeg Black on the roof

135C418F-3053-4FF3-9119-35A8AB3F0018.jpeg

From what I've read it must be that something scared him and he was afraid to come home, I don't know if it's the sheep we have new at home or something else that scared him, I wish he wouldn't go outside so much but it's inevitable, I just hope he doesn't give me that horrible scare again 😞.

They spend almost all the time inside the house and go outside almost always in the evenings, but they come back quickly, I wish I could prevent them from going out but with black it is very difficult since he, at times behaves aggressively unlike Tesoro and the kitten who are more docile and I can control them better.

esperando que les sirva su alimento

Black taking a break

I hope you have a fun and loving Caturday Saturday next to your beloved kitties 🐈‍⬛💝

photos of my property taken with my iPhone 11 phone, English translation with Deepl

Sort:  

we are worried about the kitten, but the kitten wants to walk, and alas, there is nothing to be done here, because we cannot deprive the kitten of the right to walk ...

It's true, it's hard to keep them locked up 😔

!CATtip 10 CAT 🐱🐱

your tip of 10 CAT towards @marlynmont was sent successfully

MEOWTH! @iamraincrystal has sent a tip of 10 CAT your way.

Agradecida por el apoyo 😽😻