Photo session with misiño while resting

in Caturday2 years ago

natural_photography.png

Hello cat lovers, I haven't published in this community for a long time, nor on Saturday or Caturday, as we say here on cat day, since there are so many communities it is difficult to publish in all of them.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

I told myself this Saturday I'll post some photos of my misiño cat, taking advantage of the fact that a few days ago I took some photos of him while he was resting on the sofa in the living room.

natural_photography.png

1665163645920.jpg

natural_photography.png

He is already sixteen years old, and although he is quite old, he is still a very active cat who likes to play with whatever he finds in the house.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

He is not a very sociable cat, I imagine that living always alone in our house, I adopt that personality, for about six years I adopted my maiden dog, but they are not very friends, although they respect each other.

natural_photography.png

1665163046312.jpg

natural_photography.png

Although most cats are very independent, and like to go about their business, he is always where I am, he spends time with me, he is a very affectionate cat.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

As can be seen in the photographs, he was resting peacefully, I think that in most of the photographs I took of him, he did not even realize that he was photographing him.

natural_photography.png

natural_photography.png

What I like the most and what surprises me to see him sleep, are the positions in which he places himself, and the faces he makes, you can tell that he is very comfortable.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

insects_of_the_world.gif

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

Sort:  

Your Misino seems to be very confident sleeping comfortably almost everywhere. Such a cute cat

Yes, he feels very safe here at home, when I adopted him he was not so trusting and he used to hide the first few days.

Awww, what a cutie baby. Henlooo Misiño, how are yah ✨☺️☺️❤️. He is so cute and he loves to sleep no, hihi

He spends all day playing and sleeping 😺😺.

Ains, its so beautifoul!
banneravance.png

Dios cuide ese lindo gatito, ellos son muy graciosos al dormir hacen unas poses únicas, feliz caturday 😽

Sii, los gatos son únicos con su comportamiento y forma de ser. Gracias por comentar.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nicanor-mosquera.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @nicanor-mosquera! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 2750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners