Caturday - A collection of cat photos that HAVE to be shared with the world

in Caturdaylast year

Over the past couple of months I have collected a bunch of cat photos but due to my poor activity on Hive I never got to share them so I thought for this #Caturday I'll share some of my favorites!


Sometimes it feels like cats are in a great mood to pose and I get to take some cool shots like these! Most of these are feral cats but the one on the right likes some cuddles sometimes and it's most likely not to run away when I approach her.


Even though it might look like this is the same cat, it's not! There were actually three of them but I have no idea what happened to the third one. :( I am pretty sure it's not often that you get three 100% white cats with different colored eyes and they are absolutely beautiful! The one of the right has droopy eyes that I always found so cute and I was trying to befriend her but it wasn't a success so far, haha.


Now this is a silly one! She sleeps in the weirdest positions and rolls around like this, I was glad I took these shots since they are so funny! When it comes to socialization, for this black and white cat it depends on her mood - sometimes she likes to be approached or approaches me but sometimes she runs away...


I know that cute/funny animal photos always make my day a little bit better so I hope these photos were able to do the same thing for you! If you have a favorite photo (or a cat) from this photo collection, let me know in the comments! :)


nikolina.jpg

Sort:  

Their behavior left an impression on my brain, hahah they are adorable.

Haha! :D
They lift up my mood every time I see them! :)