my most finicky pet cat

in Caturdaylast year


Hello dear hiver friends, how are you today, and wherever you are right now. of course in good condition and success should always be, hopefully today is better than the previous days. this time I will show something to all of you in this community of course who are always active here.

At this meeting I will show you some pictures of my most fussy cat among my pet cats at home. I am very happy with cats and I often even take cats on the street for me to adopt and I care for them properly and feed them the same as what I eat. cats are one of the animals that are very affectionate among the many animals in this world. cats at home and there is one of my cats that is very fussy and every time we eat he always meows asking for food and can't wait. raising cats is indeed one of my hobbies and my family at home. and all the cats that I keep at home are especially the cat that I met on the street who was thrown away by people. Sometimes the cat has a patient nature and there are even those that annoy us the most, however, we must always love them, of course, because everything in this world is God's creation.

That's it from me today, I hope it's entertaining for all of you. And below I have prepared some pictures of cats that I keep at home and for more details, let's see together below and enjoy, I hope it's fun for all of you who are always active in the community Cat lovers of course.


PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@ridwanms
LocationAceh indonesia
Sort:  

Tu gatito quisquilloso es muy lindo 🤗