'Adopt some love' - Authentic Digital Illustration

in Caturday10 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-30 at 21.01.37.jpeg

Hellooooo my fellow friends.

It is me here again with cat-related content for your appetite. Cats are adorable beings without who life would seem empty. If you ever got a chance to be with one, you would realize what love and freedom can make you do. It is not only about caring for them, but it is about the effort you are willing to put in to keep being happy, who wouldn't be able to speak their comfort and discomfort to you.

Another name for love is cats. Kittens indeed become cats. My love for these babies will only grow more and more, from their twinkling eyes to their snorts, cats are a bundle of joy. It did not take me much longer to make this piece of artwork. The beauty of art is creativity.

So, here it is, the "Adopt some love" illustration, my fourteenth illustration video SHORT.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so are most of my arts. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

Sort:  

Awwwwww~ This illustration is so adorable! It makes me think of my cat Ikki, because not only is he a black cat, but the day I adopted him, I took a huge cardboard box to transport him and he looked at me from the inside with his beautiful big gray eyes 😍 Very cute you drawing 😊💚

They are amazingly beautiful <3

This is sooooooooooooooooo adorable 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Thank you.

What a beautiful illustration! 😍 You are very talented 👏🏻 Last year we adopted precisely a black cat named Kira like the one that appears in your beautiful illustration. Kira has really filled us with a lot of love and happiness. I hope more and more people make the decision to adopt some love 🥰, they won't regret it ✨

Adopting this love is worth more than millions 😍