Lucky's Farmyard Adventures

in Caturday2 years ago

IMG_9483ps.jpg
Happy Caturday :) I got a good pic of my kitty with his tongue sticking out hahaha. He chews on the grass all the time and then later barfs it up indoors ugh! He enjoys his outdoor farmyard adventures and will sometimes follow me around.
20210710_130148.jpg
He loves to be in the barn. No doubt because there is so much to see and do. Here he is inspecting the hay bales for mice :)
IMG_8545ps.jpg
He is an awesome hunter, but the gold finches he is waiting for are too quick for him
20170717_184214zzps.jpg
Taking a break with me in the garden is a good way to beat the heat!
20210527_171332~2ps.jpg
He seems to have a sixth sense when i want to go riding my horse. I have tried to bring him with me, but he is a scaredy-cat and the horse is too big for his liking lol

Sort:  

how beautiful is your cat 😍, it would be really unusual if he let you take him on the horse 🤭

I wish he would let me :)