My Naughty Girl

in Caturday3 years ago

img_5378.jpeg

img_5377.jpeg

img_5375.jpeg

img_5376.jpeg

Hello friends,

I wanted to share photos of my naughty girl with you today. Shila is now 5 months old. She's such a game monster. I haven't fed a cat before. So I don't know if it's normal for her to be so active. Now she can jump high. She messed up all my jewelry in the bedroom. I had to remove everything on my vanity because of it. She is also very keen on the kitchen counter. She hops on the kitchen counter at every turn. It is forbidden to enter some parts of the house. Such as bathroom and kitchen. That's why we keep the kitchen and bathroom doors closed all the time.

My husband is very sensitive about sleeping at night. When he can't get sleep he gets so cranky. And it's almost impossible to sleep with Shila. When we sleep at night she runs on us and bites our feet. One night my husband got up screaming in his sleep. Shila bit his hand! 😂

But still one of the most beautiful things I've ever done in this life is to have a Shila. We really love her. When we come home she waits for us at the door. I play with her for a while when I come from work. When I play with her all my tiredness goes away. And I realized that. We haven't had a fight with my husband since the Shila came home! I think this is an important detail.

I hope you like our daughter's photos! Have a good weekend!

Sort:  

Beautiful eyes!!

Yes, it is normal for her to be naught and hyper :D They are so fun to watch at this age!

So how long will her mischief last? 😂

A while 😂
Then she will become a lazy grownup that will look for sunny spots :p

I both want and don't want her to grow. This is a big dilemma! 😂

@tipu curate

Thank you so much btw! ❤️☺️

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thanks!

discovery 30!

!discovery 30

Thank you! ☺️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program