(ENG/ESP) I thought I saw a beautiful kittens / Me pareció ver unos lindos gatitos

in Caturdaylast year


ENGLISH CONTENT


Hello to all lovers of cats! The most special day of all week has arrived, the day we met to show beautiful photographs of kittens. Usually, in my publications I usually talk about my cat or my sister’s cat, although sometimes it happens that I find in my sporadic outputs to some street feline or from a nearby house. In today’s case, I will talk about two cats that I found in different areas but that I found it adorable.


IMG_20221119_152110.jpg

Mmm? Who are you? What do you want, unknown human?


The first is a pretty special kitten and it is that it seems to have been born with a deformity on its front legs, which surely should make it difficult for you to walk. I imagine it, because I found it sitting comfortably at the entrance of a house. When I approached caressing him, the cat let me touch it, which shows that it is a cat that is used to caresses. Probably that was his house and there, take care of him, because he looked well fed. I’m glad to know that a cat with his condition, have a home where I can live quietly.


IMG_20221119_152103.jpg

Oh, you want to give me honey. Well, go ahead. You have my permission


Another cat that at first I also thought it was street, it is another that I found close to some establishments. For these places it is common for the owners of the premises to have cats to take care of the pests, so you can find these minines by making their rounds close to the most natural establishments. One way to know that the cat has a home, is undoubtedly, its physical contexture, since with it, you know that they are well fed in their homes. Although when cats are light colors, it is easy to think that they are from the street, because mostly, they usually wear out somewhat dirty, since not everyone supports the idea of bathing the cats (task we know, it is not easy for anything).


IMG-20230306-WA0000.jpg

What are you doing here, human? These are my domains

IMG-20230306-WA0001.jpg

It seems that everything is quite quiet around here

IMG-20230306-WA0002.jpg

Do you want to photograph me? Well, but it's fast


The meetings with cats on the street, are quite nice, especially if they do not hesitate to approach when you call them. Therefore, if possible, it always seeks to bring some croquettes to feed any kitten that may appear unexpectedly, it is likely that day, you can help a kitten needed.


Thank you very much for having visited my publication. I hope you have seemed interesting.


Up to a next Caturday!


firma.jpg


FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCcGwo2aPqERJtUyH1jgJUkwNavSB7ndURo1DZQYVqDkXwDJaKQxoKring9XzVDvJyAneajaMswjYZSmQVfbPxvM8m7QAi72mqetMzZEpNFhyzW.jpg


CONTENIDO EN ESPAÑOL


¡Hola a todos los amantes de los gatos! Ha llegado el día más especial de toda la semana, el día en que nos reunimos a mostrar fotografías hermosas de gatitos. Por lo general, en mis publicaciones suelo hablar de mi gato o del gato de mi hermana, aunque a veces ocurre que encuentro en mis salidas esporádicas a algún felino callejero o de alguna casa cercana. En el caso de hoy, les hablaré acerca de dos gatos que hallé en distintas zonas pero que me parecieron adorables.


IMG_20221119_152110.jpg

¿Mmm? ¿Quién eres tú? ¿Qué quieres, humano desconocido?


El primero se trata de un gatito bastante especial y es que el mismo, parece haber nacido con una deformidad en sus patas delanteras, lo que seguramente le debe dificultar el caminar. Me lo imagino, pues lo encontré sentado cómodamente en la entrada de una casa. Cuando me acerqué a acariciarlo, el gato me dejó tocarlo, lo cual demuestra que es un gato que está acostumbrado a las caricias. Probablemente aquella era su casa y allí, cuidan bien de él, pues se veía bien alimentado. Me alegra saber que un gato con su condición, tenga un hogar en el que pueda vivir tranquilamente.


IMG_20221119_152103.jpg

Ah, quieres darme cariño. Pues, adelante. Tienes mi permiso


Otro gato que al principio también pensé que era callejero, es otro que me encontré cerca de unos establecimientos. Por estos lugares es común que los dueños de los locales tengan gatos para encargarse de las plagas, así que puedes hallarte a estos mininos haciendo sus rondas cerca de los establecimientos de lo más natural. Una manera de saber que el gato tiene un hogar, es sin duda, su contextura física, puesto que con ello, sabes que los mismos son bien alimentados en sus hogares. Aunque cuando los gatos son de colores claros, es fácil pensar que son de la calle, pues en su mayoría, suelen lucir algo sucios, ya que no todos apoyan la idea de bañar a los gatos (tarea que sabemos, no es para nada fácil).


IMG-20230306-WA0000.jpg

¿Qué haces aquí, humano? Estos son mis dominios

IMG-20230306-WA0001.jpg

Parece que todo esta bastante tranquilo por aqui

IMG-20230306-WA0002.jpg

¿Quieres fotografiarme? Bueno, pero que sea rápido


Los encuentros con gatos en la calle, son bastante agradables, sobretodo si estos no dudan en acercarse cuando los llamas. Por eso, si es posible, siempre procura llevar algo de croquetas para alimentar a cualquier gatito que pueda aparecer inesperadamente, es probable que ese día, puedas ayudar a algún minino necesitado.


Muchas gracias por haber visitado mi publicación. Espero que les haya parecido interesante.


¡Hasta un próximo Caturday!


firma.jpg


Sort:  

Gosh, looking at this, i can tell of how much a pet lover you are. What a beautiful soul. For sure they are happy to that you are talking to them like that. And look at that first cat, seems like the catto wants more of your touch 😽😽🎉🔥❤️