Caturday Catsnaps for Saturday's Bath Time =^..^= by Sunscape

in Caturday15 days ago

caturday-catsnaps-chej'u-1.jpg

My very lazy cat is taking a bath after eating some treats.

cat.jpg

I find it funny how she overly focuses on cleaning her paws after eating.

cat 2.jpg

Finally, she decides to use the wet paw to wash her face.

cat 3.jpg

By the time I finished getting dressed, she was content with the process and settled in for a catnap.

caturday-catsnaps-chej'u-3.jpg

She will lie on the bed for the majority of the day to stay safe from the dog harassing her.

caturday-catsnaps-chej'u-2.jpg

I love how she always crosses her leg over the right one as if she were posing for a professional photo shoot. ;-)
Happy Caturday to all my fellow feline lovers.

Until next time, this is Sunscape
Sun. Scape. Ing Your Day

3- sun smile.jpg

Sort:  

She’s a very stylish cat who used to be on international catwalks!

What a pretty kitty! She did seem to enjoy her bath and I bet she does love laying on the bed all day long!

She thinks she is the princess or perhaps the queen of the bed. lol Have a great weekend.

Poor cat needs shower and a bar of soap //

maxresdefault-4222666493.jpg

Hahaha, I will let you give it a shower! I lucky can cut her nails more or less give her a bath.

Lucky you can cut nails ..

Yea, only about two or three at a time before she bites or claws the crap out of my hands. ;-)

Oh, not so good //

She's very pretty and she does pretty things.. 😄
I hear cats are very hygienic beings, I don't know if it's true because I have never had one.

She is a very clean cat and a joy to have. I used to have 4 but they all died of old age. She is 15 now and still looking strong.