Portrait of a street cat

in Caturday7 months ago

Today I have some photos about the life of street cats, which I found a few days before, where they have cute faces. I like this animal, in fact I still feel sorry for those who still don't get proper treatment from humans.

However, some of the cats that I found were still relatively healthy, because of their healthy shape and sturdy bodies. I think they are lucky to live among humans who have a high conscience towards street animals.

If I find them on the street I always call them, and I want to chat with them, if I have food then I also give them, so that their lives are healthier, because I believe that those who live without their parents really depend on the people around them to get food.

The first photo you see is one of my favorite photos, because the cat has a cute face, even though it looks scary to some people, but to me they are cute animals.

IME_748484_01.jpeg

I like to stroke their shoulders if the cat approaches me, because in fact they really need affection from us.

IME_748484_02.jpeg

There was also a white cat between the mother and her cute child, but unfortunately they were a little afraid to approach me, coincidentally I didn't bring any food, so they just walked away, maybe they were threatened by my arrival.

IME_748484_03.jpeg

Below is an orange cat who has a healthy and sturdy body, I think he must have an owner, because his fur is very clean and very docile.

IME_748484_04.jpeg

When I was in an office I saw several cats there, without thinking I approached them and it turned out they were tame, even very spoiled towards the people around the office.

I think even though they were there, many of them felt sorry for them, they looked like pet cats, clean and pampered.

IME_748484_05.jpeg

I took several pictures of him in different poses, this really made me happy to see him.

IME_748484_06.jpeg

IME_748484_07.jpeg

IME_748484_08.jpeg

IME_748484_09.jpeg

From all the photos that I share, there is one meaning that I can learn here, about street cats that live healthy lives if people treat them well, without violence, they are not evil, they are cute animals that we can guide, if they don't like it we can drive him away without having to hurt him.

All the photos are original from me and the camera shots of the Vivo smartphone which has a 50Mpx sensor.

Thanks to all of you, see you next time.

Best regards!

Take care of your health and create happiness for you and those around you.

coollogo_com-3848390.gif

Picsart_22-09-13_13-06-38-855.png

coollogo_com-225081112.gif

Original content from @xoxois

My contact

Twitter

Sort:  

They look sooo cutieee 😍😍

That's right, I like him for that.
Thanks @norwaylife 😻😻