ENG/ESP - I love beer | Amo la cerveza

in BEER3 years ago

Hello community, this time I will talk about the beers of Colombia, I have been living here for two years and I can say with propriety that the ones I will show you below are my favorites.

Hola comunidad, en esta ocasión hablaré de las cervezas de Colombia, llevo dos años viviendo aquí y puedo decir con propiedad que las que les mostraré a continuación son mis favoritas.

IMG_20210924_154734_241.jpg

The beer I have in my hand is Heineken, one of the best I have ever tasted, but it has a strong competition which is Corona beer, another delight, it reminds me a lot of one they sell in my country called Polar Light, these two have been a good replacement for the beers I used to drink when I was in Venezuela.

La cerveza que tengo en la mano es Heineken, una de las mejores que he probado, pero tiene una fuerte competencia que es la cerveza Corona, otra delicia, me recuerda mucho a una que venden en mi país llamada Polar Light, estas dos han sido un buen reemplazo de las cervezas que tomaba cuando estaba en Venezuela.

Corona, Águila, Club Colombia, Poker

IMG_20210924_154747_743.jpgIMG_20210924_154858_404.jpgIMG_20210924_154903_922.jpgIMG_20210924_154837_761.jpg

All of these have become my favorites, a beer is refreshing, provocative, delicious, to enjoy alone or with friends. Whenever I can I keep in my fridge a sixpack of beers that serve for any occasion.

Todas ellas se han convertido en mis favoritas, una cerveza refrescante, provocadora, deliciosa, para disfrutarla solo o con amigos. Siempre que puedo tengo en mi nevera un sixpack de cervezas que sirven para cualquier ocasión.

Screenshot_20210924-154956.jpgScreenshot_20210924-155026.jpg

I love beer, that's why my motto has always been ''stay with whoever loves you with a beer in hand'' they are good for any occasion and at any time, one of the best creations that can exist, thanks for reading.

Me encanta la cerveza, por eso mi lema siempre ha sido ''quédate con quien te quiera con una cerveza en la mano'' son buenas para cualquier ocasión y en cualquier momento, una de las mejores creaciones que pueden existir, gracias por leer.

Own photos | Fotos propias

My native language is not English so I use translator DeepL | Mi idioma nativo no es el ingles por ende uso traductor DeepL

DeepL

Sort:  

Cheers! You have chosen good lagers as your favorites. Keep enjoying! 😎 🍻 🍺