My BEER challenge week 343

in BEER4 months ago (edited)

Hello Amazing people of the BEER community, here's my entry into the Week 343 #BeerSaturday challenge organized by @detlev

First and foremost, I am grateful to the organizers and sponsors of this beer contest, it's really a mind-blowing idea as it avail is the opportunity to be free and post our favorite beer with almost no restrictions.

Heineken remains my favorite beer of all time, it's undoubtedly a reality that the blend and taste of that beer is second to none.

 "IMG_20240127_134801_665.jpg"

Heineken was first introduced in the year 1873 by the Netherlands with the name

Gerard Adriaan Heineken

and in all sincerity, the beer has indeed been able to stand the test of time.

Bill gates in 2022 buys share of over $900millom into the Heineken beer and that is to tell you how amazing the brand really is.




CAN BE SERVED ALONGSIDE FOOD

It's no doubt that the beer is so amazing that you can drink it whilst eating. Most of the time, I take Heineken beer with food or immediately after eating and it gives a very wonderful vibe.

 "IMG_20240127_132304_941.jpg"

Sometimes, I take catfish peppersoup or chicken peppersoup. Alternatively I take stick fried meat and the combination is so sweet. I recommend that you try it out and you sure won't regret it.




Lastly, the feeling that comes with taking Heineken beer is so amazing and refreshing that you will always want to keep coming back for more🍺🍻

 "IMG_20240127_134737_188.jpg"

And yes:

This is #BeerSaturday week 343 and I would like to invite @undisputedrar to write a post in any language of his choice about beer with at least 3 pictures or more according to the rules of the contest.

Thanks you so much guys for reading through, I sincerely hope to see you around some other time.

Keep being amazing my amiable readers, and stay tuned as I bring your way amazing contents to keep you glued to my blog.

Sort:  

Heineken's your favourte beer of all time? Which beers do you compare it then?

Here in Nigeria, we have variety of beers.

I have tasted trophy and Budweiser, Budweiser is a very good blend but quite expensive and scarce in this part of the country...

So yes I take Trophy beer alternatively to Heineken

Oh, I see. Then Heineken could actually be the best of the three.

It seems like a right of passage to post a Heineken here as it is so globally popular and we are a global community. Many people open with that and who doesn't love one of those?

Perfect for spicy food and blogging!

beerologistapproved.png

Exactly, Heineken is a very fantastic drink if you ask me.. thanks for stopping by brother

Heineken is cool and from your posture, it fits you because you're sitting like a chairman lolz 😂😂

Heineken have a wonderful taste and it's best enjoyed with either fish (barbecue) or meat.

But does it taste nice with rice?

yes it tastes nice with rice, though best served just after eating to step down the food.

Cheers and a !BEER

Thanks so much for stopping by.... See you around boss