You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #BeerSaturday Challenge - Week 354 Winners

in BEER14 days ago

@detlev I don't understand why you keep skipping my post and saying it doesn't have 3+ pictures when it actually has more than 3 pictures...

Same thing happened last week to me and @godfish now it's happened again this week...

What's really wrong?

Sort:  

@ambmicheal and @godfish look at your post in the peakd. (Don't tap to see the full post, just look at the initial thread with the photo, you can scroll through the photos in all of them without entering the post, except you two, it's something strange)

There is really something wrong in the post, but I do not know what is.

Do you use any command where the photos are inside the messages and the system cannot detect them?

I know there are several photos, but only if you click and enter to look at the message.

I'm commenting because I don't know if you noticed this detail, it could help solve the problem.