#beersaturday video review - One too many…

in BEER8 months ago (edited)

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeibt2px2fdrydlc7ba5cjeh7gmir472oynrfw3fkqmxjml4wh5bwyi/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Evening campers! It's been a bit of a beer-fueled Saturday and for that reason ive decided to put together a video review of today's refreshments.

BD171B55-1BB5-4015-8775-52EA7CABB5D0.jpeg

B8022D82-2FDD-4A89-8D41-D2ADFE443173.jpeg

9E5A9340-6F60-4316-A5DA-F0C3A0ECA164.jpeg

Hope you all enjoy the show and here's to another fantastic #beersaturday 😎


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

HAha I love the video review format! I might have to try that myself!

3 interesting beers that surely didn't leave you with a hangover? Punishing the wallet is what we do for these fancy beers and the blog soon ends up paying for our habit....I mean talent!

beerologistapproved.png

This was a fun one to do. I got the idea from a Hale and Pace sketch (old uk comedy double act).
There was a bit of a hangover but I blame the wine for that 🤣
As for the wallet, well, I guess my next payday isn't too far away 🤷‍♂️

LOL. They looked very tasty, but pricey!! I hope your wallet recovers for next week.

Cheers! Very cool !BEER video!

Thanks @seckorama! Glad you enjoyed the show 🤪

Sure my wallet will understand but not too sure about my liver!

 8 months ago  

Hey @article61, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.