You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT’S A TRIPLE ROLLOVER! #BEERSATURDAY MADNESS!! 15 HIVE TO BE WON!!!

in BEER2 years ago

untitled.gif

Oh dear, oh dear. Looks like the same trap that got you last week has befallen you again my friend. 9 out of 10 answered correctly. Out of fairness to you and anyone else who has a go I can’t give away which answer is tripping you up, not right now. However, as you’re such a top bloke with the tenacity of a honey badger, I will do you favour come the end of the week. If nobody steps in by Friday with 10 correct answers I will let you know exactly which question is spoiling your !BEER. Hope that makes this week’s loss a little easier to handle 👍

Sort:  

Damn, I really wonder where I'm getting it wrong. What you said is perfect, though, I'll wait till then.

Yo my friend! Looks like you get another chance. So, the question you got wrong was question 9. You gave the answer Oktoberfest which is their annual beer festival but not the festival for strong beer 😉 Hope this helps…

I’ll be posting the quiz later on today so just keep an eye out for it.