You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guinness Foreign Extra Stout - a really different taste for interesting reasons

in BEER3 years ago

That is cool. I have never seen this one. In fact, it has been forever since I have had a Guinness at all. I have a bunch of Oktoberfest I am still trying to work my way through right now. I had a nice Grapefruit IPA called Elivs Juice from BrewDog the other day. It was mighty tasty even though I am not a fan of IPA's and I hate grapefruit!

Sort:  

Elvis juice is a gem, one of my favourites

Hehe, I know "Elvis Juice" and it is different.

We had it for some online beer tastings after online events and many people had an issue with this.

I visited the facility they have over here in Columbus, OH and it was a really impressive setup. The hotel with the taps in your room is genius!