You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know I can drink? 🍻

in BEER2 years ago

I enjoy drinking Smirnoff ice although I remember how I and my friend consumed two bottles and almost got wasted we were able to detect it fast and got water to cool off. I have also tasted star randler but not as much as I have tasted Smirnoff ice.

I started tasting beer first when I drank bullet and oh my God, that drink was the death of me because I couldn't go a day without taking it. I have tested the blue and black can but I loved the blue can more.

They are both great drinks but I won't want to step my boundary beyond those two drinks.

Nice entry.

Sort:  

I like the blue bullet too. I have never tasted the Black..... Hehehehe...... People kept saying the black will get me high, so I ran 😂😂

Yes, the black has alcohol in it, so there is a probability that it will get one high. I love the blue bullet more than the black because of its sweet taste.