You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Saturday : Modist Brewing Double Local Dream Mirror

in BEER3 years ago

It’s funny that I don’t see the New England double IPA’s in stores even I live in damn New England lol! I’ll have to keep my eye out for them now so I can try it. I love IPA’s so I think I would love it as double for sure!

Ah new games. I want to venture into that but I just picked Python back up to do some learning. I need to insulate myself more for job stuff in the future. I know I’m going to need it so I’m trying to get off my ass and do it. I think dcity and Splinterlands are good for me for now lol. I don’t even play crypto brew master anymore, what about you? Do you play CBM still?

Sort:  

I believe it. Iowa has the best NE IPAs ever, which totally makes a lot of sense.

No luck on CBM of late. I was into it, but it got complicated and I'm too dumb to figure it out - lol

I am holding on to DCity, but I do think Splinterlands has a future, for sure. I kind of like R-Planet because you can just stake things and make crypto.

What will you do with Python? I was looking into that language too - I need a career move, bad!!