My #BeerSaturday by the Beach

in BEER4 years ago

A wise man once said, “a beer a day keeps all troubles away” & yes that wise man is me. Believe me, the path to wisdom is a pint or two of beer. Beer eliminates all fear and gets your friends near.

0947826A7ED1438C805629CCD8FA95CB.jpeg
[self clicked]

It’s a nice evening by the beach in Morjim,Goa. Sipping on the chilled beer, enjoy the sound of waves and cool breeze blowing my hair. Every sip I take is a bliss. It refreshes your mind for sure.

40BE1C3D5C154F90A0BDA39F8E6458EC.jpeg
[self Clicked]

As I sit and look at the sun go down I realize how crazy this life is. Everyone is busy trying to achieve their goals and dreams, they forget what life is all about. We get soo caught up that we don’t realize the valuable time which is passing by which will never come back.

3F52CD6D7879482D8849F5243FDBA97D.jpeg
[self clicked]

It is at that moment I told myself that how lucky I am sitting here, enjoying my time with this beer in my hand, not sad about the past or worried about the future. Just living the moment and having a blessed time.

9353DC166E294756B622845DC6EFA808.jpeg
[self clicked]

So all I would say is, don’t get soo lost running behind your goal & go enjoy your beer till it’s cold. Have a wonderful weekend my friends. Pop some beer and leave your troubles behind. One life, live it to the fullest, with a beer in your hand. 🍻 #beersaturday

🍺🍺🍺🍺

This week 156 of #BeerSaturday, I like to invite @brittandjosie @marleyn @steemflow @jennyzer to write a post about beer with min. 3 pics in any language

#BeerSaturday week 157 with @detlev, @buzzbeergeek & @beerlover.

Thank you for your valuable time for visiting and reading my post.

F0E7790FF4D24ABE94FD859E1792F734.gif

Sort:  

whooot, many thanks and a sip of !BEER for you

Thank you.. happy weekend 😁🍻

 4 years ago  

Hey @crazysailor, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you.. cheers 🍺

And you had me at the green bottle, what a great idea beersaturday with the beer from my country ahhahaha Heineken it is AND I will do a beer Saturday blog later today and I will tag you. Drink away !

Hahaha.. I love Heineken.. looking forward to your post .. yes do tag me :)

Cheers.. have a great day 🍻

Hey Dear, leave it till we meet..😉 may be next time we go one sailing and enjoying some cool beer under the open sky...and in middle of vast sea....sailing and drinking might be a best combo🤨

Oh yes for sure it will be amazing.. sailing, enjoying some chilled beer and good music .. best experience ever .. cheers 🍻

Waiting to enjoy some good times together...👍

For sure.. cheers !

Congratulations @crazysailor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually selected and curated by @bala41288 from the Indiaunited community. If you are still not in the Indiaunited discord, you can join the Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I am a beer lover, spending an afternoon drinking beers and listening to music, is the best way to get rid of stress, at least that works for me, maybe some other time I will join this challenge, thank you very much for considering me @crazysailor. I see you had fun that day at the beach drinking ajajajaja beers.

Soo true.. the best stress buster.. yes was fun sipping and listening to good music.. whenever you take up the challenge just tag me.. would love to see your post 😁🍺

Cool beers, cool post. 😎 You deserve a !BEER

Haha .. thank you .. we all deserve a beer.. ;) 🍻

You're right 🍻 😎

 4 years ago  

Hey @crazysailor, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yo had a great time watching sunset with Abeer in your hand. Its refreshing to spend time that way.
As it is said that "beer ka kaam Hein behna". 😃

Yes .. beer does magic ;) “beer khushi deta hai” 😋

Wo to Hein😀

@crazysailor

Thank you for your post. The life of a true sailor. It must be amazing having a beer at the end of the day while watching the sunset. It is admirable. Thank you for sharing.

Yes it was just amazing and peaceful. I love sunrise and sunsets and watching it while sipping on beer was just perfect :)

beer on the beach, .. can it get much better :-)

Yes my friend. You are absolutely correct :)

Ah that's my girlfriend's favorite beer. Very good beer, regards.

That’s nice.. it is my favorite beer too.. just too delicious and refreshing :) cheers 🍻