You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeerSaturday 337 - High Grade Bongo Elephant?

in BEER • 5 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the invitation. I was really happy to see the invite 🎉 I can sense you're a true beer enthusiast and beerologist. Sharing your experiences about beers offers a real flavor journey for beer lovers.

I usually drink Efes, which is a famous beer here. At home I only have this Desperados beer that my friend brings. Whenever my Cypriot friend visits, he bring drinks. It's a tradition in their country, never to go empty-handed when visiting someone's home. This way, I get to explore new beers and drinks 😀Desperados is a light beer with lemon and tequila notes. I think it pairs well with spicy foods.

Thanks again for the invitation. This time it was a bit rushed for me. Next time, I'd love to find the opportunity to write a detailed #beersaturday post.

Sort:  

Wonderful! That little guy sure does look happy with his beer!

Person who bring beer, get invited back, or so I am told!

I like the beer monkey!!