Sort:  

Hi @detlev,
How does the BEER-Bot work?
I think it is owned by @beerlover, right?
Does it stake BEER to the people?

grafik.png

Ok. I try it out right now and search for the event in some logs:
!BEER

Regards, Achim

yes, each call sends a bit BEER FREE of charge to the one you comment.
Means presents for the people

!BEER

there is no official log file, only a internal one.

 3 years ago  

Hey @achimmertens, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

 3 years ago  

Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @achimmertens for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yes, here it is:

grafik.png
OK. I try to collect this information into kibana. But give me some time. I don't know how long I need and how mutch time I have for this.

Regards, Achim