BEERSATURDAY HIVE iBEER reminder

in BEER3 years ago

Hi Folks just a quick heads up I will be hosting another ZOOM iBEER meeting this Saturday 8 pm BST and 9 pm CET

IMG_0200.jpg

Feel to join in.

Join iBEER Zoom Meeting
https://us05web.zoom.us/j/4935658837?pwd=R2JJK2JFUE5qV09yTWMva1lEQ3hnZz09
**
Meeting ID: 493 565 8837
Passcode: g4Hyg4**

@detlev @scubahead @seckorama

Sort:  

Thanks the last one was a bit lonely

Jeah, I will let @louis88 and @rivalzzz as well know that there is a live event

Thanks for the info @diveratt. I'm going to the seaside tomorrow to prepare for my vacation place. And back in Sunday. If the wi-fi will work I'll try to join with phone. 😎 🍻 !BEER

 3 years ago  

Hey @diveratt, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

Hey @diveratt, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hi @diveratt I can't login into ZOOM

image.png

I have also been trying but cannot get in, now 40 minutes trying and not comming in, it says the host has another meeting. !BEER

We will find another solution for the next meeting and even a communication if anything did not work.

Belgium won 3:0 and I'm happy

Good idea I was cheating to @scubahead on FB and they was working fine. The meeting was open for about an hour 8pm till 9pm and not even a glimmer of any one joining

I was there at 8:20 or 9:20 my time - and got that message

Wondering why no one was joining I had the zoom meeting open from before 8pm and gave up around 9pm when there was no response. It's Beem working fine the previous weeks :(

!BEER
Hopefully it will work better next time!!

 3 years ago  

Hey @diveratt, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.