You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Tasting: Perlenbacher Hefeweissbier and Paulaner Weissbier

in BEER5 months ago

I've only drank barley beer all my life. Light.
And then, right in Lidl, I found this wheat drink that you were drinking.
Tried it, and got hooked on wheat beers.
That's when my adventure with wheat beers will begin.
The Paulaner you showed was immediately on the menu and to this day remains a favorite for ordering in pubs. Sometimes I change and take Kapuziner, sometimes Erdinger, Hoegaarden or Bluemoon, Maister...
Since then I don't drink Lidl beer anymore 😀
I didn't know there was a community of beer lovers🙂
I will join when I first visit my favorite pub next time with my choice of beer.

Sort:  

Hehe, welcome to the club! You can taste your beers, catch few photos, write few words, and share the post with other beer lovers in the community. And everything for fun!
!BEER

Yes oo, it's nothing but fun fun. Am happy to have this opportunity here in Blockchain

Everything here is for fun, not only beers 😎

On point.

Everything for fun, but drinking beer for enjoyment 😀

Hahaha, enjoy yourself with the hope of fun. Always share with us

 5 months ago  

Hey @duskobgd, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Do you know that I haven't see any wheat beer in my life. Am always thrilled whenever I read about wheat and IPA beer posts