Friday Social and Family / Viernes Social y Familiar

in BEERlast month



clw2xag88009pjtsz5h9whyt8_1000629273.webp
clw2x9iqj000qflszfhbt9a3v_1000629251.webp
clw2x6x7i00cjrrsza5zi70d0_1000630035.webp
clw2x31ap009mjtszhwhm8o8u_1000633508.webp
clw2x5nqq01vxtmsz1rbt2da7_1000632803.webp
clw2x24jz001ez9szakca23q1_1000629314.webp
clw2x28yd00dc6bszbm033oga_1000632802.webp

English

The weekend is here and with it your social Friday to enjoy and relax from all the work and training week.

Taking advantage of week #358 of the Beer and Fun challenge, I'm going to tell you how pleasant yesterday was.

I left the office to get money from the bank and then walked around a few stores looking at some possible Mother's Day gift stores.

While I was waiting for my sister to get off work an hour after me, I sat down to eat something since I didn't bring lunch and went many hours without eating and guess what I ate?

A delicious beef burger, I clarify that during the week my food is healthy, so when I eat on the street I eat some junk food.

When my sister arrived and we finished eating we ordered some Zulia beers, and when they didn't bring them to the table they were very delicious and ice cold.

I called the waiter to change it but the heat has been so much these days that my sister told me to leave it like that, it will thaw at the first sip.

After that a few more beers passed and between stories of daily life and the office several hours passed and we left.

AND CHEERS! 🍻

It was a very pleasant moment of sharing between sisters, we made a toast with the blessed word health and we gave culmination to the work week.

I invite my friend @chalbed to tell his stories in the 358th Week Challenge.

Translated with DeepL.com

Español

Llegó el fin de semana y con el su viernes social para disfrutar y relajarse de toda la semana laboral y de entrenamiento.

Aprovechando la semana #358 del desafío de Cerveza y Diversión, paso a contarles lo placentero que fue el día de ayer.

Sali de la oficina a buscar dinero al banco y luego camine por algunas tiendas mirando algunas tiendas de posibles regalos para el día de las madres.

Mientras esperaba que mi hermana saliera de trabajar una hora después que yo, me senté a comer algo ya que no lleve almuerzo y pase muchas horas sin comer y adivinen qué comí?

Una deliciosa hamburguesa de carne, aclaro que durante la semana mi comida es saludable, así que cuando como en la calle como algo de comida chatarra.

Al llegar mi hermana y terminar de comer pedimos unas cervezas Zulia, y cuando no las trajeron a la mesa estaban muy deliciosas y heladas.

Al destapar y moverla hacia el vaso la cerveza se congeló, llamé al mesonero para cambiarla pero el calor ha sido tanto estos días que mi hermana me dijo déjala así que al primer sorbo se descongela.

Después de allí pasaron algunas cervezas más y entre cuentos de la vida cotidiana y de la oficina pasaron varias horas nos fuimos.

¡ Y SALUD! 🍻

Fue un momento de compartir entre hermanas muy ameno, hicimos un brindis con la dichosa palabra salud y le dimos culminación a la semana laboral.

Invito a mi amigo @chalbed a contar sus historias en el Desafío de la semana 358


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Se ve muy sabrosa esa comida, hasta provoca