You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My craft beer bottle collection part 6 - The Greens and Clears

in BEER3 years ago

Now I want to find some ciders! If you get a chance try some little creatures, it's brewed in Western Australia and all the designs are really cool (so is the brewery next to the ocean). Thanks for the hive, wasn't sure if I counted the half right!

Sort:  

just googled Litte Creatures, they have a cupid as their logo, how cute!! And they got a place in London, their restaurant is really cool, I might go and try it out sometime

image.png

Did not know they had that! Let me know if you go and what's it like at London one!

Defo. We're coming out of the second phase of lockdown tomorrow, the shops are open and we can sit outside of a restaurant!!!

I'm from Melbourne so I know those feels, enjoy the freedom :)