You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Reunion Beer - The Capital DIPA Collaboration Beer Between Mad Giant and Capital Craft | BeerSaturday

in BEERlast month

Oh thank you so much! So true, it is not nice being separated by space/place. Thank goodness for technology that kind of helps with the distance, but not always. So true as well! I am very lucky, she always just wants to buy me beer, and she loves visiting the craft breweries and vineyards were I live. Such a nice symbiotic relationship.

So true, I love the place. They have all of the best beers in stock.

Oh snap, I use some simple markdown codes. I am not the best formatted ever. But I just use either the column feature to shrink photograph sizes or the left/right alignment! Shout if you want the codes, but with a quick google search I am sure you will find it.