You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beerbot Statistics For Week 12

in BEER3 months ago (edited)

Hey @achim03, was it you that set this bot? Trying to find witch Achim first... - scratch that... found out who.

Hey @achimmertens, have you deployed this for other tokens and do you know if the bot can also do pools counts? I am planning on doing the same for ATX once I get back electricity, but just wanted to ping you to see if you have insights about this?

Sort:  

Hi @forykw, yes I have. You can see the other statistics under my account @advertisingbot2: https://peakd.com/@advertisingbot2/posts
What do you mean with pools counts?
You can find the code of how I did it on github: https://github.com/achimmertens/Tokenstats

Regards, Achim

What do you mean with pools counts?

I mean if you count with the tokens that are inside pools, and differentiate those "ish" liquid states.

Please be aware I haven't yet dived into the github code... I will eventually either next week or around that. Will bookmark this so I don't forget and follow your repo.