You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with beer

in BEER3 months ago

Okey :) I appreciate that you wrote the post yourself and that you know when to use articles in country names :)) This subtle art seems to be beyond some people :))

However, #cesky is a tag meant for Czech and Slovak content and for those whocan actually write in one of the two languages. It would be great if you respected this ;)

As far as I know, the photos in the #beersaturday challenge should be yours, not random shots from the internet.

By the way, did you know there is a real craft brewery in Nigeria? Give their brews a shot! I'm sure a well-written post about one of their beers would bring you a great reward ;)

Sort:  

Alright thanks so much I would do just that I really appreciate

You can still edit this post - uploading your photos would be wise ;)